To main content

Service & Contact

How can we help you?

Feel free to reach out to us for more information on how we can help you reach you goals, because that’s what we’re here for.

Contact information

Losberger De Boer

Contact information

Losberger De Boer

General Contactform

Gender

 

 

Topic

Contact details

Losberger U.S. LLC
285 Bucheimer RD Suite A
Frederick, MD 21701
USA
t: +1 301 6828000
e: usa@losbergerdeboer.com

Northeast Region
VT, ME, NH, NY, MA, NH, PA, RI, CT, NJ, WV, DE, VA, MD, Canada: NB, NL, NS, PE and Caribbean Islands
Joe Eimer
Phone (856) 236-9058
Joe.Eimer@losbergerdeboer.com 

Midwest Region
MI, KY, IN and OH
Great American Tent & Party
Phone (844) 838-8368
bret@tentreps.com

Upper Midwest Region
WI, MN, IA, ND, SD, IL, MO and NE
Markus Wilds
Phone (317) 498-3749
Markus.Wilds@losbergerdeboer.com

Western Region
WA, MT, OR, ID, WY, CA, NV, UT, AZ, AK, HI and Canada: BC, AB, SK
Justin Beckman
Phone (605) 366-1676
Justin.Beckman@losbergerdeboer.com

Southeast Region
AL, NC, SC, GA , TN and FL
Joe Langehaug
Phone (813) 924-0508
Joe.Langehaug@losbergerdeboer.com

Gulf Coast Region
MS, LA, TX, AR, OK, CO, KS and NM
Mike Morse
Phone (607) 220-7113
Mike.Morse@losbergerdeboer.com

North American Rapid Deployment Systems (RDS)
Dennis Remsberg
Phone (301) 682-8000
Dennis.Remsberg@losbergerdeboer.com

Canada
SMKB Installations
Saroj Bains
Phone (514)-944-7968
saroj@smkbinstallations.com

How can we help you?

Are you looking for information on our solutions, or you would like to contact us for something completely different? Allow us to make your search as straightforward as possible.

  1. Event tent sales
  2. All our products
  3. Cases that makes you smile :)